Honda TRX700XX Forum - Club700XX banner
1 - 20 of 40 Posts

·
Registered
94 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey guys/girls. My name is Jay. I'm reluctant to associate myself with jackasses, but i'm the other new 700xx owner VooDoo a,d Simplyorange mentioned.

I have been riding motorcycles and atv's since 1981, and i will until the day i become worm food.

Voodoo pretty much covered the reasons we are here... like you needed to hear it again, so I won't bore you. I do, on the other hand, want to appologize ahead of time for VooDoo and Simplyorange..... more so Simplyorange. They tend to make waaay too many gay comments, and other statements that make a normal person question their mental health. Rest assured, they are both great guys, and your children/pets are safe in their presence.:D

Thanks for help feeding our addictions.....:rock:

·
Premium Member
3,923 Posts

·
Registered
528 Posts
the banter and jokes are fun but i refuse to follow jay in a competitive manner.....somebody would surely visit ICU.

he called me a jackass......talk sbout the pot calling the kettle black, i never got kicked out of lazer tag lmao

·
Premium Member
2,932 Posts
Welcome to the site

·
Registered
94 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
So your the real rider of the three eh??? Joking...
I am truly looking forward to the competitive videos to prove just who is the better rider.. I am sure you three amigos are a blast with lots of banter and great jokes!

WELCOME TO THE SITE!!!

yes I am, and you have no idea.....

·
Registered
94 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
the banter and jokes are fun but i refuse to follow jay in a competitive manner.....somebody would surely visit ICU.

he called me a jackass......talk sbout the pot calling the kettle black, i never got kicked out of lazer tag lmao

my name IS black sheep.:hey:

·
Premium Member
3,923 Posts

·
Premium Member
3,923 Posts

·
Registered
83 Posts