Honda TRX700XX Forum - Club700XX banner
1 - 20 of 33 Posts

·
Premium Member
4,835 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Has anybody got Photoshop or tried it . Is it easy or hard to use ? I have seen some car pictures done by Photoshop in a magazine and it looks impressive.

·
Premium Member
686 Posts
It takes time to understand it, and will take years before you're any good at it, but you can definitely have some fun in the meantime.

I've been using it regularly for 10 years now.

·
Premium Member
2,932 Posts
Photoshop is kind of a common name for any picture editing program. Your computer comes with a basic form called "paint" you can do various things but is the simplest form.

·
Registered
984 Posts
I always assumed it took at least a two year college program just to open Adobe Photoshop!:nuts::lol:

·
Premium Member
3,923 Posts

·
Registered
253 Posts
I've been using Photoshop for about four years now. Once you get the basics down it's really not that bad. YouTube tutorials are awesome as well.

·
Premium Member
3,923 Posts

·
Premium Member
4,835 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
Ok , found the tutorials on you tube. Some people need to get out more !
Where do I get the program , this may turn out very useful. A sort of see what it looks like before you build it.

·
Premium Member
3,923 Posts

·
Registered
253 Posts
I got it for free. Not legally by any means of course. You can get Photoshop Elements for like $50 or $60 which is like a more basic version of the real thing. You can still do a lot with it, though.

·
Premium Member
3,923 Posts

·
Premium Member
1,888 Posts
Hey Baxter... Another option is a program that I use called "Paint Shop Pro 9"