Honda TRX700XX Forum - Club700XX banner
1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Premium Member
4,835 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I have got a Pro Armor promo code which will give you 15% discount on orders placed in July at www.proarmor.com
The code is AD0710 .
:D

·
Registered
755 Posts
Thanks I'll need to buy a kill swich if I'm going to race in Unadilla for GNCC. Just got to convince the parents I'm not going to die racing:lame:

·
Premium Member
4,835 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Thanks I'll need to buy a kill swich if I'm going to race in Unadilla for GNCC. Just got to convince the parents I'm not going to die racing:lame:
I'd like some pics and results when ya done it also have fun.

·
Registered
755 Posts
I'd like some pics and results when ya done it also have fun.
Thanks, the race is not till September 11th so you'll have to wait a while for pics. And I just started training Monday for it:disgust:

·
Premium Member
2,189 Posts
Thanks, the race is not till September 11th so you'll have to wait a while for pics. And I just started training Monday for it:disgust:
Do you race anything else? I am racing that even more than likely. I live pretty close to there, have all sorts of relatives in that area actually. if you are going there tho, bring your tent and crap. Unadilla is amazing, the sky jump and GRAVITY CAVITY, have to check them out. It is pretty rocky though. First year i will be doing the hare scramble on a quad. Can't wait.

Also, what class are you running? and are you doing wnyoa? as I am quite positive you can't do the reg GNCC w/ the 700.

·
Registered
755 Posts
Do you race anything else? I am racing that even more than likely. I live pretty close to there, have all sorts of relatives in that area actually. if you are going there tho, bring your tent and crap. Unadilla is amazing, the sky jump and GRAVITY CAVITY, have to check them out. It is pretty rocky though. First year i will be doing the hare scramble on a quad. Can't wait.