Honda TRX700XX Forum - Club700XX banner
1 - 20 of 65 Posts

·
Registered
452 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
so sunday 2/1/10 we are heading to trevorton to ride n would like to expand our riding group.. if ur goin or interested let me no

·
Premium Member
166 Posts
I am going to get my permit in 2 weeks, anytime after that I will be up for a trip there. Keep posting the trips here and I will be sure to join you in a couple weeks.

·
Premium Member
2,728 Posts
When are you going, Sunday or Saturday and what is the best way to get there, never been. Will be coming off Hwy 78

Thanks

·
Registered
452 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
yea ill deff keep posting it will be great to get all trx's together

to tell u the truth nash i dont even know its my first time also.. umm try google "trevorton p.a atv trail" im sure u can get something off of there.. hwy 78? wheres that coming from.. will u b passing md? if so we could meet up n follow

·
Premium Member
2,728 Posts
I live in PA off Hwy 78 which lower than 80, Basically know where it's but do not know where to actually go and park, trying to get some info from my other riding buddies in an other forum

·
Premium Member
2,728 Posts
OK! This is what I found on another site;