User Tag List

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 35 Old 02-20-2010, 09:06 AM Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Send a message via AIM to xx700xx
pissed Annoying Harley riders...

Does anyone else notice that as soon as a guy buys a Harley he becomes an instant hard ass? I work with and have friends that walk around like they have ten pound nuts because they own Harleys. I've been riding dirt/road for over ten years. One of my friends recently bought a Harley and now he knows everything about riding and tells me "come talk to me when you get a real bike." A guy at work told me about Harley's new technology where when the bike over heats it shuts down a cylinder and sucks air through the motor to cool it down. I just started laughing, I'm sorry but I think the bikes are junk. Another thing is they have to wear Harley everything. Hats, boots, vests, shirts, jackets, its all just silly to me. Sorry, just venting...

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Last edited by xx700xx; 09-22-2010 at 12:05 PM.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 35 Old 02-20-2010, 10:10 AM

Send a message via Yahoo to smo0oth1
Some people just don't have interesting personalities and think there toys can represent there ego, It goes for more than Harley Riders. But yea, I feel ya. Those people are annoying.

I like your Christ. I do not like your Christians. Your Christians are so unlike your Christ.

Last edited by smo0oth1; 02-20-2010 at 01:12 PM. Reason: grammar
post #3 of 35 Old 02-20-2010, 11:45 AM

Somethink that getting a harley is like the golden ticket to some exculsive club.