Looking for Sand trails in southern ca - Club700XX - Honda TRX700XX Forum
User Tag List

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 4 Old 06-08-2015, 12:39 PM Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Looking for Sand trails in southern ca

I actually live in Las Vegas. We have one place here that I know of that we can go trail riding on sand and Im looking for some others. As long as I could do a weekend trip, Id be good with that. Im new to the region, and am just looking for some new areas to ride.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 4 Old 06-08-2015, 11:24 PM

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Garage
Lightbulb

Glamis!!!!!!!!!!!!
post #3 of 4 Old 06-10-2015, 11:41 AM

Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Glamis for sure, but for more possibilities, you may try: riderplanet.com at link below...

California ATV Trails

Click on "More" for more info about location... OR, click on "Home" at top of page and select a different state.

roadkill

x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x
"You lock the door and throw away the key. There's someone in my head, but it's not me."

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
R. Waters
x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x-x

Last edited by roadkill; 06-12-2015 at 12:11 PM. Reason: To add more information.

post #4 of 4 Old 06-13-2015, 11:24 AM

Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)